MAGENTO U COURSES

Role based curriculum tracks
Find the course that is right for your current role and skill level

New pricing for Magento U courses and certifications goes into effect January 1, 2020.
Take advantage of current pricing before the end of the year!

View class schedule     Promotions

January 2020

Magento 2 Certified Developer Study Group

This study group workshop series (“study group”) is intended to help experienced Magento backend developers prepare for the Magento 2 Certified Professional Developer exam.

Instructor-led Online Jan 7, 14, 21; Feb 4, 11, 18, 25; Mar 3, 10, 16, 24, 2020 (6:00 am - 7:30 am PT/3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CET)

$950
  • Instructor-led Online

Managing Your Magento 2 Store (Instructor-led)

Learn the basic skills needed to set up and manage a Magento 2 store.

Instructor-led Online Jan 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 2020 (6:00 am - 11:00 am PT/3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CET)

$1,850
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Certified Solution Specialist Study Group

This is a 7-week course designed to prepare a candidate with 12+ months of experience managing a Magento 2 store to sit for the Magento 2 Solution Specialist exam.

Instructor-led Online Jan 21, 28; Feb 4, 11, 18, 25; Mar 3 (6:00 am - 7:30 am PT/3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CET)

$950
  • Instructor-led Online

Advanced Selling and Marketing with Magento 2

Go beyond the basics introduced in Managing Your Magento 2 Store to be able to create, publish, and manage effective marketing campaigns using native Magento features to grow your eCommerce business

Instructor-led Online Jan 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 (6:00 am - 11:00 am PT/3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CET)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Development Essentials

Learn Magento customization techniques, including dependency injection (DI), the layout system, action classes, installing/updating the database schema, the web API, and more.

Instructor-led Online Jan 29, 30, 31; Feb 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 2020 (8:00 am - 1:00pm PT/11:00 am - 4:00 pm ET)

$3,750
  • Instructor-led Online

February 2020

Magento Order Management for Developers

The goal of this course is to develop the skills and knowledge needed to successfully deploy Magento Order Management. You will gain the practical knowledge and skills required to deploy, test, troubleshoot, and operate the MOM product.

Instructor-led Online Feb 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 2020 (6:00 am - 11:00 am PT/ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm CET)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

Managing Your Magento 2 Store (Instructor-led)

Learn the basic skills needed to set up and manage a Magento 2 store.

Instructor-led Online Feb 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 (7:00 am - 11:00 am SGT/10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST)

$1,850
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento Commerce Cloud for Developers

Gain the practical knowledge and skills required to deploy, test, troubleshoot, and operate in the Magento 2 Cloud environment, including how to leverage Cloud platform features to enhance your project operations and performance.

Instructor-led Online Feb 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm SGT/11:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Development Essentials

Learn Magento customization techniques, including dependency injection (DI), the layout system, action classes, installing/updating the database schema, the web API, and more.

Instructor-led Online Feb 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 2020 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm CET)

$3,750
  • Instructor-led Online

Core Principles for Theming in Magento 2 (Instructor-led)

Essential theme development skills for customizing the look and feel of websites on the Magento 2 eCommerce platform.

Instructor-led Online Feb 19, 20, 21, 2020 (6:00 am - 9:00 am PT/3:00 pm - 6:00 pm CET)

$1,350
  • Instructor-led Online

Requirements Discovery

Receive training to help you leverage Magento tools, templates, and techniques to capture requirements for a successful Magento implementation.

Instructor-led Online Feb 24, 25 (7:00 am - 10:00 am PT/4:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET)

$1,350
  • Instructor-led Online

Managing Your Magento 2 Catalog

Learn how to setup an effective structure and framework for displaying and operating your catalog. The course will cover how decision criteria are gathered and the impact that your decisions will have on such areas as performance, cost of operations and the customer experience.

Instructor-led Online Feb 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 2020 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm CET)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

March 2020

Managing Your Magento 2 Catalog

Learn how to setup an effective structure and framework for displaying and operating your catalog. The course will cover how decision criteria are gathered and the impact that your decisions will have on such areas as performance, cost of operations and the customer experience.

Instructor-led Online Mar 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 2020 (5:00 am - 10:00 am PT/2:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

Advanced Selling and Marketing with Magento 2

Go beyond the basics introduced in Managing Your Magento 2 Store to be able to create, publish, and manage effective marketing campaigns using native Magento features to grow your eCommerce business

Instructor-led Online Mar 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 2020 (7:00 am - 12:00 pm PT/3:00 pm - 8:00 pm CET)

$2,250
  • Instructor-led Online

Managing Your Magento 2 Store (Instructor-led)

Learn the basic skills needed to set up and manage a Magento 2 store.

Instructor-led Online Mar 16, 17, 18, 19, 20 (5:00 am - 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm - 6:00 pm CET)

$1,850
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Certified Developer Study Group

This study group workshop series (“study group”) is intended to help experienced Magento backend developers prepare for the Magento 2 Certified Professional Developer exam.

Instructor-led Online Mar 16, 23 (6:00 am - 7:30 am PT/2:00 pm - 3:30 pm CET) ; Apr 6, 13, 20, 27; May 4, 11, 18, 26; Jun 1 (5:00 am - 6:30 am PT/2:00 pm - 3:30 pm CET)

$950
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Certified Solution Specialist Study Group

This is a 7-week course designed to prepare a candidate with 12+ months of experience managing a Magento 2 store to sit for the Magento 2 Solution Specialist exam.

Instructor-led Online Mar 16, 23; Apr 6, 15, 20, 27; May 4 (6:00 am - 7:30 am PT/2:00 pm - 3:30 pm CET)

$950
  • Instructor-led Online

Magento 2 Development Essentials

Learn Magento customization techniques, including dependency injection (DI), the layout system, action classes, installing/updating the database schema, the web API, and more.

Instructor-led Online Mar 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 30, 31; Apr 1 (9:00 am - 2:00 PM SGT/12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AET)

$3,750
  • Instructor-led Online
INSTRUCTOR-LED CLASSROOM

Take advantage of focused, uninterrupted time learning Magento in a classroom setting at one of our training locations near you. Engage with other students and learn from their experiences. Receive a copy of all course materials. Learn about classes in India, Mexico and South America with our Magento U Authorized Trainers.

INSTRUCTOR-LED ONLINE

Remain productive at the office while enhancing your Magento skills. Delivered through an easy to use online training web-conferencing tool, our Instructor-Led Online courses enable students to interact real-time with the instructor.

ON-DEMAND ONLINE

Learn anywhere, anytime with our OnDemand video courses. Our best courses delivered to you whenever you want them.

Ready to unleash the power of Magento?